We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Le Pizzo Bella Cafe can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Le Pizzo Bella Cafe? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 26, 2018
Always excellent food !!


September 15, 2018
Best pizza, great service. Really good management


September 01, 2018
Loved it, fast delivery, great pizza, fresh salad
I’m a fan of Pizzo Bella 👍🏻


August 02, 2018
Pizza was VERY delicious...we order pizza all the time...basically our go to takeout...DEFINITELY found our new place..


June 04, 2018
My wife and I don't eat pizza very often so when we do order it, it had better be the best. This place is the absolute best! Consistently delicious and always exactly what we order. I recommend this place to everyone who lives in my building! The owners are so nice as well and I really wish them all the success in the world for their little pizza joint.


May 23, 2018
Somehow I received the wrong desert. I also did not get the breadsticks. Not sure how the latter happened in the online ordering process. Great food. Great service otherwise ❤️


May 10, 2018
I've been a long time customer. Under new management, this place improved in all aspects. I love the fact of having a chess and board games available to play while you wait for your pick up order or dine-in. The pizza taste better, it doesn't feel greasy and saturated, nice selection of ingredients to customize your own pizza and specialty ones.

The staff is amazing! Friendly and welcoming with a personal touch, every pizza box sparks a funny quote which makes it unique :)

Overall, I love this place, my first choice and local in the Sapperton community.



March 23, 2018
Delicious. Meat lovers had lots of fresh toppings and wings tasted like they were made from scratch. I highly recommend giving them a try


March 21, 2018
Delicious pizza, lovely couple running the place.


February 20, 2018
Great pizza with amazing service!
I've ordered from here a handful of times and I have to say I've gotten an exceptional experience. The owners are easy to talk to and I would recommend anyone to try it out