We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(25 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Star Station Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Star Station Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 02, 2018
Pizza was VERY delicious...we order pizza all the time...basically our go to takeout...DEFINITELY found our new place..


June 04, 2018
My wife and I don't eat pizza very often so when we do order it, it had better be the best. This place is the absolute best! Consistently delicious and always exactly what we order. I recommend this place to everyone who lives in my building! The owners are so nice as well and I really wish them all the success in the world for their little pizza joint.


May 23, 2018
Somehow I received the wrong desert. I also did not get the breadsticks. Not sure how the latter happened in the online ordering process. Great food. Great service otherwise ❤️


May 10, 2018
I've been a long time customer. Under new management, this place improved in all aspects. I love the fact of having a chess and board games available to play while you wait for your pick up order or dine-in. The pizza taste better, it doesn't feel greasy and saturated, nice selection of ingredients to customize your own pizza and specialty ones.

The staff is amazing! Friendly and welcoming with a personal touch, every pizza box sparks a funny quote which makes it unique :)

Overall, I love this place, my first choice and local in the Sapperton community.



March 23, 2018
Delicious. Meat lovers had lots of fresh toppings and wings tasted like they were made from scratch. I highly recommend giving them a try


March 21, 2018
Delicious pizza, lovely couple running the place.


February 20, 2018
Great pizza with amazing service!
I've ordered from here a handful of times and I have to say I've gotten an exceptional experience. The owners are easy to talk to and I would recommend anyone to try it out


February 14, 2018
This was some of the worst pizza we've had in a long time.
We had ordered from them in the past and thought we would try again.What we received was the exact opposite of what we had before. The images on their site is exactly what we used to receive, not this time around.
The pizza is actually comparable to frozen pizza, and the cheesy bread that we used to order used to look like the pictures... what we recieved was burnt texas toast from the grocery store with cheese on top. Will not ever order from here again, and definitely would not suggest ordering from here.


February 11, 2018
I like the pizza. The kids like the pizza. That makes for a happy family, especially Dad, wbo cant stand Fresh Slice.
Big thumbs up


January 20, 2018
Glad to see Le Pizzo Bella open again. They are close and convenient. I have always been happy with their selection, and quick order completion!